i just noticed that i am getting hit with the following comments
8/9/2005 12:12:19 AM (Pacific Daylight Time, UTC-07:00)
Hey guy! Just respect to you for what you are doing! And for you know exactly the idea what u r talking about! It's very informative and splendid page! A lot of intresting stuff could be found here. Anyhow I wish you luck and all the best in your life and work!
open dbx file |outlook_expressAT NOSPAMukr dot net
8/10/2005 12:41:08 AM (Pacific Daylight Time, UTC-07:00)
Hello! I was interested in your article. It is rather instructive.
open .dbx file |outlookAT NOSPAMua dot fm
see that email? it looks like someone is trying to hack something. Now whats weird about it? if you search closer on google looks like dasblog is getting pop'd with this a lot.
what are they trying to do? i dont see any exploit (yet) they could accomplish II6 fools you cant get me! -last words 
oh yea its from IP 217.117.64.2 core-0-dn.privat-online.net but its a crap address.
sorry for the non nerds who saw me post something new, nothing else is going on exciting at the moment just work.